Welcome To Temple Beth El!

Professional Staff

Senior Staff

Deborah Zeger

Executive Director
Email Deborah

Mandi Warner

Youth and Families Director
Email Mandi

Administrative Staff

Carol Konuksever

Receptionist / Admin Assistant
Email Carol

Suzie Syracuse

Finance & Facility Supervisor
Email Suzie

Lori Donnelly

Youth & Family Assistant Director
Email Lori 

Anna Grace Wenger

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Email Anna Grace 

Jerry Smith